- Hard week, hard training!

Konnichiwa!

Late night. I should try to sleep soon. But first i need to update here!^^

Today i have: Worked 10 hours.
And this evening i have been at the gym AND i have also been out for a power-walk! Alot of training today!^^
I'm really proud over myself!

Tomorrow i'm going to work again, and tomorrow evening i'm going to the gym.
Today i have eaten 2 NUTRILETT and ordinary dinner.
And 2 fruits.^^
Going to be the same tomorrow. 2 NUTRILETT and ordinary dinner.

Now i must listen to music before i go to sleep.
My clock is ringing at 3:30am tomorrow morning!
I'm not really tired yet. Maybe i should skip sleeping tonight? I don't have time to sleep!
Well, lets see about that. Now, music!

Lots of love!


Kärleksförklaringar!

Jennie tycker att du ska skriva något nu!

Det där som du vill bli kallad:
Så att Jennie kommer ihåg dig


Din Bloggadress så att Jennie kan kommentera tillbaka:

Det du vill säga till Jennie skriver du här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0