- Sunday night..

Konnichiwa!

Today have been a looong day!
My stomach hurts. It has been a really stressful day today!
I have been working on my house. I wanted to fix in the garden too, but it has raining all day.
I was out for a while, but i was getting wet in just a few minutes.

Today we have celebrated my little-brother too.
He turned 16 years last Thursday.

Now i'm in bed. I just came out from the shower and i have just painted my nails white. Pretty!^^

Tomorrow it's work time again.
After work tomorrow i'm going to fix a little in the house, and after that i'm going to the gym! 
This week i'm going to eat just NUTRILETT again! I have eaten NUTRILETT for about 3 month now, but i have eaten normally dinner at evening, and normally breakfast some days, but this week i will just eat NUTRILETT!^^

Now, i'm going to listen to music!
Need to try to sleep in a hour or 2. My clock is ringing at 4:00am tomorrow morning!

Love!

Kärleksförklaringar!

Jennie tycker att du ska skriva något nu!

Det där som du vill bli kallad:
Så att Jennie kommer ihåg dig


Din Bloggadress så att Jennie kan kommentera tillbaka:

Det du vill säga till Jennie skriver du här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0